capella

Equipment

Design and manufacture of machines and complete lines for canmaking industry

With the recent acquisition of this centennial brand, we have extended the possibility to offer to our clients, engineering service, construction of machinery and complete lines for the production of cylindrical, conical and rectangular cans, drums, twist-off and any other equipment you may need.

Previous
Next

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Always willing to study any project to give you a customized solution, our main products are:

  • Cylindrical can lines from ¼ to 5 Kg.
  • Conical can lines from 1 to 200 litters
  • Drum lines from 25 to 200 litters
  • Square and shaped can lines.
  • Draw cans lines.

INTERNATIONAL VOCATION

Sales representative
or dealers

BRASIL – STIPARE
Julio Cesar Leone
julio@stipare.com
M: +55(11) 98465 7474
INGLATERRA – Solutionz4, Ltd.
Paul Schuil
paul.schuil@solutionz4.com
T: +44 (0) 8432 899 337
M: +44 (0) 7768 754 286
MÉXICO
Juan Eduardo Umaña
Ixcateopan 228, Int. 302, Col. Letrán
Valle, Alcal. Benito Juárez
jeu@amador-varas.com
M: +52 55 1049 7076
ORIENTE MEDIO –
ADWAR GROUP OF COMPANIES

Ali Abdi
ali@adwar.me
T: +971 (0) 4 25 22 560
M: +971 (0) 50 7469221
PERU – RAT SAC
Víctor Matta
vmatta@ratsac.com
T: +51 1 3463427
M: +51 998262709
POLONIA
Jaroslaw Burek
Ul. Kopernika 98
PL 81-456 Gdynia
jburek@amador-varas.com
T: +48 586 227 346
M: +48 602 274 823
RUSIA
Roman Petrichenko/Роман Петриченко
LLC “Estes Engineering Rus»/ ООО“Эстес Инжиниринг Рус” Ставрополь
355012, Ставрополь, ул.
Гражданская 8 офис 201
Россия
roman.petrichenko@hotmail.com
Tel.: + 7 928 635 75 75
VENEZUELA –  C.A. Sitges
José Luis Marcos
casitges@casitges.com jlmarcos.ve@gmail.com
T: +58 -241- 817 474 3/ 821 8561